Broker Check

Team

 

Marc Wagner, CPA, CFP, CFS

(215) 321-0103

(215) 321-8950

marc@wagnerfs.com

Marc S. Wagner graduated from Temple University in 1971 and has been a practicing CPA since 1975. He started his own business in July of 1980. He achieved the Certified Financial Planner designation in 1987 and has been a Certified...

Read more

Donald J. Bucchi, EA, CSA

(215) 321-0103

(215) 321-8950

don@wagnerfs.com

Don is a Tax Accountant and Financial Services Professional who has been associated with Marc Wagner in the firm of Wagner Financial Services for more than 15 years.He has been an Enrolled Agent (Enrolled to Practice before the...

Read more

Caroline Marks

Registered Representative

(215) 321-0103

(215) 321-8950

caroline@wagnerfs.com

Caroline Marks started out with an Accounting background. She joined Wagner Financial Services in 2001 and has over 15 years of experience in the financial services industry and leads our Financial Services Department. She manages...
Read more

David R. Wagner

Registered Representative

(215) 321-0103

david@wagnerfs.com

David Wagner joined Wagner Financial Services in September of 2014.  David has himself become a Registered Representative holding Series 6 (Investment Company Products/ Variable Contracts Representative) and 63

Read more

Michelena Pierce

Office Assistant

(215) 321-0103

(215) 321-8950

Michelena@Wagnerfs.com

Michelena Pierce joined Wagner Financial Services in January 2016. Michelena is one of our Office Assistants. She is responsible for the day-to-day operations while assisting both clients and advisors. While learning about the...

Read more

Julia Ricca

Receptionist

(215) 321-0103

(215) 321-8950

julia@wagnerfs.com

Julia started with us in January 2017. She has quickly picked up the business and befriended clients. She graduated from Rutgers University and enjoys spending time with her husband and cat.

Read more